Tier 1: Timber Wolf TBR-C/D | Dire Wolf DWF-S | Hellbringer HBR-Prime/A/B | Stormcrow SCR-Prime/A/C/D

Tier 2: Banshee BNC-3E | Stalker Misery | Stalker STK-4NKing Crab KGC-000Raven RVN-3L Thunderbolt TDR-5SS | Thunderbolt TDR-9S Firestarter FS9-S | Firestarter FS9-A


Change Notes

This update includes the addition of the Panther and Enforcer to the game and the 17-2-2015 quirk pass.

  • Removed Mad Dog
  • Updated TDR-9S and moved down in Tier 2
  • Moved FS9-S up in Tier 2
  • Added STK-4N